Md. Jahedul Islam

Md. Jahedul Islam

Senior Lecturer

Education

Master of Science

Institution

BRAC University, Dhaka, Bangladesh


Contact

jahed@uctc.edu.bd More..

Muhammad Ali Ayub Towhidi

Muhammad Ali Ayub Towhidi

Lecturer

Education

B.Sc

Institution

Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology (BUET), Dhaka, Bangladesh


Contact

towhidi@uctc.edu.bd More..

Tawsif Ahmed Siddique

Tawsif Ahmed Siddique

Lecturer

Education

Masters of Engineering Science

Institution

University of Malaya, Malaysia


Contact

tawsif@uctc.edu.bd More..

Umma Habiba

Umma Habiba

Lecturer

Education

M.Sc

Institution

University of Malaya


Contact

habiba@uctc.edu.bd More..

Md. Rezaul Karim

Md. Rezaul Karim

Lecturer

Education

M.Sc

Institution

Fachhochschule Südwestfalen


Contact

rezaul@uctc.edu.bd More..

Saikat Dey

Saikat Dey

Lecturer

Education

B.Sc in Engineering

Institution

Chittagong University of Engineering and Technology


Contact

saikat@uctc.edu.bd More..

Farhana Nasrin Akter

Farhana Nasrin Akter

Lecturer

Education

BSC. Engineering

Institution

Chittagong University of Engineering and Technology


Contact

farhana@uctc.edu.bd More..

S.M.Nizam Uddin

S.M.Nizam Uddin

Teaching Assistant

Education

Bachelor of Science

Institution

American International University-Bangladesh (AIUB)


Contact

nizam@uctc.edu.bd More..

Sheikh Kamal Ahmed

Sheikh Kamal Ahmed

Lecturer

Education

M.Phil

Institution

Chittagong University of Engineering and Technology


Contact

kamal@uctc.edu.bd More..

Sharmi Barua

Sharmi Barua

Lecturer

Education

B.Sc.

Institution

Chittagong University of Engineering and Technology(CUET)


Contact

sharmi126@yahoo.com More..